SBA 504 LOAN PROGRAM

Current Interest Rates | 20-Year: 4.43% | 10-Year: 4.02% | Refi: 4.47%

5-Year Interest Rate History

MEET THE TEAM

Joel Herscher

Joel Herscher

Loan Officer

Serving the Greater Chicago area

Herscher@GrowthCorp.com
773-294-6990

Rich Beyers

Rich Beyers

Loan Officer

Serving Central Illinois and Greater St. Louis

Beyers@GrowthCorp.com
618-978-3896

Brian Comiskey

Brian Comiskey

Loan Officer

Serving the Greater Chicago area

Comiskey@GrowthCorp.com
847-648-6300

Steve Lindsey

Steve Lindsey

Loan Officer

Serving Southern Illinois and Greater St. Louis

Lindsey@GrowthCorp.com
618-920-2472

Steve Kirby

Steve Kirby

Loan Officer

Serving the Greater Chicago Area

Kirby@GrowthCorp.com
847-345-4598

Marcia Schlicht

Marcia Schlicht

Loan Officer

Serving Central/Northern Illinois and Eastern Iowa

Schlicht@GrowthCorp.com
217-787-7557

Timely Support

We focus on the 504 Loan Program, so, bottom line, we know how to get deals approved.  And how to get them done right.  We also have an in-house Closing team, so 504 deals are closed quickly and efficiently.

Innovative Ideas

Every project to be financed is different.  Whether it be the size, type, structure or expansion needs…they all have specific needs.  Because we focus on the 504 and have years of experience, we are experts at making a project work.

Simplified Process

Applying for a 504 Loan isn’t much different than applying for a conventional business loan.  We handle all the SBA paperwork, and have an in-house Closing Team, which simplifies and streamlines the process for you.

A Trusted CDC

Growth Corp is the largest 504 Lender and one of the top ten CDC’s in the Nation.  Our Loan Officers have decades of 504 experience and have provided 504 financing to thousands of businesses.

Ready to launch a new project?

877-BEST 504

www.GrowthCorp.com

Central IL Office 217.787.7557   |   Chicago Office 773.880.1455  |  Southern IL Office 618.932.3786

 

Contact a Loan Officer