SBA 504 LOAN PROGRAM

Current Interest Rates: 25-Year: 4.53% | 20-Year: 4.36% | 10-Year: 4.62% | Refi: +0.04%

GROWTH CORP’S TERRITORY

Rich Beyers

Rich Beyers

Loan Officer - Central IL/STL

618-978-3896
Beyers@GrowthCorp.com

Steve Lindsey

Steve Lindsey

Loan Officer - So. IL/STL

618-920-2472
Lindsey@GrowthCorp.com

Marcia Schlicht

Marcia Schlicht

Loan Officer - Central/Northern IL

217-787-7557
Schlicht@GrowthCorp.com

Joel Herscher

Joel Herscher

Loan Officer - Chicago Area

773-294-6990
Herscher@GrowthCorp.com

Steve Kirby

Steve Kirby

Loan Officer - Chicago Area

847-345-4598
Kirby@GrowthCorp.com

Ryan O'Neill

Ryan O'Neill

Loan Officer - Chicago Area

312-852-8545
Oneill@GrowthCorp.com

Growth Corp is the top CDC in Illinois, the largest 504 Lender in Chicago and a top ten 504 Lender Nationwide

SBA recognized Growth Corp as an Accredited Lender after a thorough review of its policies, procedures and prior performance. The prestigious ALP status grants Growth Corp increased authority to process and close 504 loans, which provides expedited processing of loan approvals and closings.

Quality, accuracy and quick turn-around times are just some of the reasons why Growth Corp is the top CDC in Illinois, the largest 504 Lender in Chicago and a top ten 504 Lender nationwide.

SBA 504 LOANS
How Will You Grow Your Business?

877-BEST 504

www.GrowthCorp.com

Central IL Office 217.787.7557   |   Chicago Office 773.880.1455  |  Southern IL Office 618.932.3786

Contact a Loan Officer