SBA 504 LOAN PROGRAM

Current Interest Rates | 20-Year: 4.34% | 10-Year: 4.35% | Refi: 4.38%

5-Year Interest Rate History

GROWTH CORP’S TERRITORY

Rich Beyers

Rich Beyers

Loan Officer - Central IL/STL

618-978-3896
Beyers@GrowthCorp.com

Steve Lindsey

Steve Lindsey

Loan Officer - So. IL/STL

618-920-2472
Lindsey@GrowthCorp.com

Marcia Schlicht

Marcia Schlicht

Loan Officer - Central/Northern IL

217-787-7557
Schlicht@GrowthCorp.com

Brian Comiskey

Brian Comiskey

Loan Officer - Chicago Area

847-648-6300
Comiskey@GrowthCorp.com

Joel Herscher

Joel Herscher

Loan Officer - Chicago Area

773-294-6990
Herscher@GrowthCorp.com

Steve Kirby

Steve Kirby

Loan Officer - Chicago Area

847-345-4598
Kirby@GrowthCorp.com

Ready to launch a new project?

877-BEST 504

www.GrowthCorp.com

Central IL Office 217.787.7557   |   Chicago Office 773.880.1455  |  Southern IL Office 618.932.3786

 

Contact a Loan Officer